Skip to main content

PHTA Staff

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Sabeena Hickman, CAE

President and CEO

shickman@phta.org | 703-647-2552

 

EDUCATION

Mark Milroy, CAE

Vice President, Education

mmilroy@phta.org | 571-527-4461

 

Katie Junkers

Director, Education

katie@genesis3.com | 920-945-0546

 

Lisa Ryckeley

Director, GENESIS Operations

lisa@genesis3.com | 615-907-1274

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Janay Rickwalder, CAE

Vice President, Marketing and Communications

jrickwalder@phta.org | 571-527-4466

 

Sheri Jackson

National Sales Director

sjackson@phta.org | 703-838-0083, ext. 157

 

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Linda Beza

Senior Director, Finance and Administration

lbeza@phta.org | 703-647-2548

 

Dolores Malocsay

Manager, Administrative Office and Building

dmalocsay@phta.org | 719-203-3529

 

Vitu Ngwira

Manager, Accounting

vngwira@phta.org | 703-647-2553

 

MEMBERSHIP AND CLIENT SERVICES

Seth Ewing

Senior Director, Membership and Client Services

sewing@phta.org | 703-647-2542

 

Kenya Thomas

Manager, Membership

kthomas@phta.org | 703-647-2540

 

Natalie Hood

Director, Operations

nhood@phta.org | 719-203-3520

 

Kirsten Denome

Supervisor, Operations

kdenome@phta.org | 719-203-3517

 

Ashley Mischek

Customer Service Specialist

amischek@phta.org | 719-203-3534

 

Gabriela Rodríguez

Bilingual Fulfillment Specialist

grodriguez@phta.org | 719-203-3535

 

Ashley Salazar

Senior Customer Service Specialist

asalazar@phta.org | 719-203-3524

 

Alma Valdez

Customer Service Specialist, Bilingual

avaldez@phta.org | 719-203-3519

 

Alina Wall

Senior Bilingual Fulfillment Specialist

awall@phta.org | 719-203-3523

 

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Jennifer Hatfield

Vice President, Government Affairs and Codes

jhatfield@phta.org | 703-647-2543

 

Brendan Scanland

Manager, Government Relations

bscanland@phta.org | 703-647-2558

 

STANDARDS

Susan Hilaski

Director, Standards Promotion and Adoption

shilaski@phta.org | 703-647-2541

 

Genevieve Lynn

Manager of Standards

glynn@phta.org | 571-527-4464