Retailer of the Year Award

The Retailer of the Year Award recognizes one outstanding retailer that has advanced the retail profession through outstanding achievements and dedication to the industry. 

Past Winners Include:

2019 Retailer of the Year: Michael and Steven Metz, Central Jersey Pools

2018 Retailer of the Year: Brooke Rossi, DesRochers Backyard Pool Co.

2017 Retailer of the Year: Jennifer Clements, Pla-Mor Pools

Pool & Hot Tub Strategic Partners:

  • Fluidra
  • Lou